Apepass.cgg.gov.in Postmatric Scholarship Renewal Registration 2015-16 Pre-requisite Necessary Documents Procedure To Apply Andhra Pradesh

Discussion in 'State Wise Scholarships' started by OnlineScholarship, Oct 7, 2015.

  1. OnlineScholarship

    OnlineScholarship Administrator Staff Member

    Andhra Pradesh Post Matric Scholarship (ePass) Renewal Online Registration for the academic year 2015-16 has been started. The post matric scholarship is provided to the economically backward section of society by the Andhra Pradesh Government.

    The students who are willing and eligible can apply for Post Matric Scholarship ePass 2015-16 AP Online by visiting to the official website of ePass, ie. www.apepass.cgg.gov.in.

    Andhra Pradesh (AP) Renewal Online Registration 2015-16 :

    The candidates who had applied for PMS (Post Matric Scholarship) in the previous year can apply for ePass Post Matric Scholarship Renewal Registration 2015-16. To apply for ePass Renewal Registration, we need some necessary documents which must be submitted by the students for further verification.

    Closing Date: Renewal Registrations will be Closed on 31st October, 2015

    Procedure to apply for Post Matric Scholarship ePass Renewal Registration 2015-16 Andhra Pradesh :
    {#$#} The student should go to the official website of ePass at apepass.cgg.gov.in

    {#$#} Then you have to click on Student Services Icon

    {#$#} You will see Postmatric Scholarship for Renewal Registration 2015-16, click on Click here button

    {#$#} The students should require the below mentioned documents before applying for PMS Renewal Registration.

    Prerequisits for PMS ePass Renewal Registration 2015-16:

    =1..) a) The applicants who are registering on the epass website must hold Aadhar card of i)Self ii)Father and iii)Mother

    b) If the candidate don’t have Aadhar Card, then he/she should go to the nearest Aadhar Enrollment centre for Enrollment .

    c) If the candidate is enrolled for Aadhar and have Enrollment Number(EID). with you, then verify your Aadhar status.

    =2..) If the candidate’s Bank account is changes, then he/she should need to open your Zero balance account in any of the nationlized banks. Bank account not required For EBC students.

    =3..) Student should have a Mobile Number for receiving One Time Password (OTP) for registration and the mobile number may belong to the student or any one of his/her family members.

    =4..) Required from student, a Study/Bonafide Certificates for the last 7 consecutive years of study, for the students who are Native of Andhra Pradesh, Studying in Telangana and the students who are native of Telangana, studying in Andhra Pradesh, for confirmation of local status in the state of Andhra Pradesh.

    =5..) The EBC/OC-Minorities / OC-Physically challenged categories student should have to submit a Nativity Certificate which must be issued after 02.06.2015 by the Tahsildar through meeseva.

    =6..) PAN Card No. of the student , father and mother of the student is required, in case available.

    =7..) The student have to provide 4 Wheeler Vehicle Registration No. of her/his own, father and mother of the student, if available.

    {#$#} Then click on Apply Now, you have to log in. An image will open up which is filled by u with all the necessary details.

    Necessary Documents to be Scanned and uploaded for PMS ePass Renewal Registration 2015-16 AP:

    (~) Required Bank Pass Book first page with Bank Account number and IFS Code in case of change. (Not Required For EBC Students)

    (~) Study/Bonafide Certificates for the last 7 consecutive years of study.

    (~) Passed/Promoted Marks Memo of Previous year is also required.
    (~) Original Income Affidavit, must signed by the Student & the Parent.

    Contact Details :-

    In case of any problem in getting Password to Your Mobile, Go to nearest Meeseva/eSeva/APonline Centers For Registering With out Password.
    List of nationalised banks:
    1. Andhra Bank
    2. Indian Bank
    3. State Bank Of Hyderabad
    4. State Bank Of India
    5. State Bank of Mysore
    6. Syndicate Bank
    7. Canara Bank
    8. Indian Overseas Bank
    9. Allahabad
    10. Bank of India
    11. Dena Bank
    12. Oriental Bank of Commerce
    13. Punjab National Bank
    14. United Bank of India
    15. UCO Bank
    16. Bank of Baroda
    17. Bank of Maharashtra
    18. Central Bank of India
    20. Corporation Bank
    21. Union Bank of India
    22. Vijaya Bank
    23. State Bank of Patiala
    24. IDBI


Share This Page